Dohee Hahn

Director of Division of Nuclear Power, IAEA

Howard Hornfeld

Founder and President, Fusion Advocates

Kamal Araj

Vice Chairman and Commissioner for Nuclear Power Plant, Jordan Atomic Energy Commission

Tamer Kasht

Director, Energy and Minerals Regulatory Commission (EMRC)

Ibrahim Aly El-Osery

Adviser, Energy and Nuclear Affairs. Ministry of Electricity and Energy

Zafer Alper

Former President, Turkish Atomic Energy Authority (TAEC)

Shah Nawaz Ahmad

Senior Advisor India, Middle East, World Nuclear Association

Jan Blomgren

CEO, INBEx Professor, PhD

Michael H. Chatlani

Vice President, Power Systems and Simulation, L3 MAPPS

Paul Lalovich

Organizational Effectiveness Advisor, Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation

Donald R. Hoffman

President and CEO, EXCEL Services Corporation

Francesco D’Auria

Professor, University of Pisa


Country Director, Tecnatom

Mohamed Nasr

Professor, Alexandria University